logo.png

MALLORCA´S PROJECT X

POOL PARTY

included

4 hours

Pool party

All inclusive bar

live dj

Professional photographer

fresh food

Project X Foam Party

"One of the most popular pool parties! In 2019, over 8,000 party-loving guests celebrated at one of the coolest pool foam parties in the Mediterranean.

In order to be able to offer all guests an alternative party on land, we gave birth to our "Project X foam party" in the 2017 season. A five-hour party in a converted Spanish after-hour club with a large, finca-like outdoor area with a pool, several bars, dance floor, and seating areas. Almost no rules (except the local laws;)), shots from spray guns, and a huge foam gun - a party that shouldn't be missing on your Ballermann vacation. At our foam party Mallorca you can also look forward to a delicious buffet and all drinks free. Vodka, whiskey, rum, gin, beer, sangria, shots and of course non-alcoholic drinks - all included in the price!

We don’t have any products to show right now.

Group offers

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

Sunlife Events, in collaboration with the largest pool party organized by Mallorca, organizes unforgettable and unique events that are on everyone's lips. The specially designed Project X Pool Party is smaller, up to 250 party people celebrate together in the middle of a finca with buffet and free bar.

Others have also booked ...

Promotionjob auf Mallorca

Sunlife Events

TumTim Tours S.L.

N.I.F. / C.I.F.: B16515702

C/ Singladura 2

07610 Can Pastilla
info@sunlife-events.eu

Whatsapp Call +491724616924
2017 Copyright by Sunlife Events - Webdesign by Modern Pixel Mallorca - IMPRINT / PRIVACY

German verified organizer.

15 years market leader in Mallorca!

Secure payment through:

PARTY BOAT MALLORCA

Summer, sun, beach and party island number 1 - one thing should not be missing: a party boat ! Celebrating on the open sea under the southern sun, with lots of bare skin to complete ecstasy is what you dream of. The dream has an answer: Our "Sunlife" party boat ! Starting with shots from water pistols to countless specials and goose bumps with extensive champagne showers - "Fantasy" lives, Mallorca lives, YOU live!

With up to 120 guests and our complete sunlife entourage, we drive from Arenal and the other places with our buses to Palma, from there to head for the most beautiful corners of the southern coast. We start a bit calmer so that the Caribbean flair can be enjoyed with good music and cool drinks. During the bathing break in the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean (nude bathing is rewarded) we provide a good basis for the following hours with light food and fruit. Because from then on our DJ will go crazy and we will pack all of ours

Specials that make the “Sunlife” boat unforgettable! In terms of beverage technology, you are fully taken care of, because

we provide you with an all-inclusive offer - this means that any inhibitions will fall at the latest

and freaking out is guaranteed. The DJ does everything around the party mode with regular champagne showers

to keep high up. At the end we drive very close to the Playa de Palma to get from the

thousands of party tourists on the beach to reap jealous looks and applause.

logo.png

logo.png

MALLORCA´S PROJECT X

POOLPARTY

inklusive

4 Stunden

Pool Party

All-inclusive Bar

live dj

Professioneller Fotograf

fresh food

Project X Foamparty

„Eine der populärsten Poolpartys! Im Jahr 2019 feierten über 8.000 partybegeisterte Gäste, auf einer der coolsten Pool-Foampartys im Mittelmeer.

Um allen Gästen auch eine alternative Party an Land bieten zu können, haben wir in der Saison 2017 unsere „Project X Schaumparty“ geboren. Eine fünfstündige Party in einem umgebauten, spanischen After-Hour-Club mit großem, fincaartigen Außenbereich mit Pool, mehreren Bars, Tanzfläche und Sitzbereichen. Nahezu keine Regeln (außer der vor Ort geltenden Gesetze ;)), Shots aus Spritzpistolen, sowie einer riesigen Schaumkanone – eine Party, die auf keinen Fall in deinem Ballermann Urlaub fehlen darf. Auf unserer Schaumparty Mallorca erwartet dich außerdem ein leckeres Buffet, sowie alles an Getränken frei. Vodka, Whisky, Rum, Gin, Bier, Sangria, Shots und natürlich auch antialkoholische Getränke – Alles im Preis inklusive!

Wir haben zur Zeit keine Produkte.

Gruppenangebote

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

Sunlife Events veranstalltet in zusammenarbeit mit den größten Poolparty Veranstallter Mallorcas unvergessliche und einzigartige Events die in aller Munde sind. Die eigens konzipierte Projekt X Pool Party fällt kleiner aus, bis zu 250 Partypeople feiern zusammen in mitten einer Finca mit Buffet und frei Bar.

Andere haben auch gebucht ...

Promotionjob auf Mallorca

Sunlife Events

TumTim Tours S.L.

N.I.F. / C.I.F.: B16515702

C/ Singladura 2

07610 Can Pastilla
info@sunlife-events.eu

Whatsapp Call +491724616924
2017 Copyright by Sunlife Events - Webdesign by Modern Pixel Mallorca - IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ

Deutscher verifizierte Veranstalter.

15 Jahre Marktführer auf Mallorca!

Sichere Zahlung durch:

PARTYBOOT MALLORCA

Sommer, Sonne, Strand und die Partyinsel Nummer 1 – da darf eines nicht fehlen: Ein Partyboot! Auf offenem Meer unter der Sonne des Südens, bei viel nackter Haut bis zur völligen Ekstase zu feiern ist das was man sich träumerisch darunter vorstellt. Der Traum hat eine Antwort: Unser „Sunlife“- Partyboot! Angefangen mit Shots aus Wasserpistolen über unzählige Specials bis hin zu Gänsehautatmosphäre bei ausgiebigen Sektduschen – „Fantasy“ lebt, Mallorca lebt, DU lebst!

Mit bis zu 120 Gästen und unserem kompletten Sunlife-Entourage fahren wir aus Arenal und den anderen Orten mit unseren Bussen los nach Palma, um von dort aus die schönsten Ecken der südlichen Küste anzusteuern. Wir starten etwas ruhiger damit das karibische Flair bei guter Musik und kühlen Drinks genossen werden kann. Während der Badepause im kristallklaren Wasser des Mittelmeers (Nacktbaden wird belohnt  ) sorgen wir mit leichtem Essen und Früchten für eine gute Grundlage der nachfolgenden Stunden. Denn ab dann wird unser DJ durchdrehen und wir packen all unsere

Specials aus die das „Sunlife“-Boot unvergesslich machen! Getränketechnisch seid ihr rundum versorgt, denn

wir stellen euch ein All-inklusiv Angebot zur Verfügung – das heißt spätestens dann fallen jegliche Hemmungen

und ausrasten ist garantiert. Der DJ gibt alles um zusammen mit regelmäßigen Sektduschen den Partymodus

weit oben zu halten. Zum Ende fahren wir ganz dicht an der Playa de Palma entlang, um von den

abertausenden Partytouristen am Strand nochmal neidische Blicke und einen Applaus ernten zu können.

logo.png